Fine Living Network: Me vs. Me

My thanks for Jason Brewer and all the staff of Screaming Flea Productions for putting together such a great show about Sports Photography for the Fine Living Channel’s Me vs. Me. I teach a Little League mom how to become a Big League Sports Photographer. Watch me struggle to find a way to create a colorful portrait on a typically gray Seattle day.

Fine Living Channel Brian Smith
AIR TIMES:
Saturday, February 9, 2007 10pm EST/7pm PST
Saturday, February 9, 2007 10pm PST
Sunday, February 10, 2007 1am EST

Sony Black Friday Savings on Cameras, Lenses & Accessories

• Black Friday Deals on Sony Cameras • Black Friday Deals on Sony Lenses • Black Friday Deals on Sony Point & Shoot Cameras •

Read More »

Sony Electronics Becomes Camera Provider for USA Today Network

Gannett to equip Journalists from USA TODAY and more than 250 additional outlets with Sony Imaging products   November 17, 2021 – SAN DIEGO, CA

Read More »

1 thought on “Fine Living Network: Me vs. Me”

  1. Pingback: SPEAKING APPEARANCES - Portrait Photographers Miami Florida Celebrity Portrait Photography

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *