Fine Living Network: Me vs. Me

My thanks for Jason Brewer and all the staff of Screaming Flea Productions for putting together such a great show about Sports Photography for the Fine Living Channel’s Me vs. Me. I teach a Little League mom how to become a Big League Sports Photographer. Watch me struggle to find a way to create a colorful portrait on a typically gray Seattle day.

Fine Living Channel Brian Smith
AIR TIMES:
Saturday, February 9, 2007 10pm EST/7pm PST
Saturday, February 9, 2007 10pm PST
Sunday, February 10, 2007 1am EST

Monster Adapter LA-FE2 Nikon F to Sony E Lens Adapter available in USA!

Published: February 29, 2024 MonsterAdapter LA-FE2 Nikon F to Sony E-Mount Adapter ($439) is in stock now in the USA. It’s the best adapter yet

Read More »
Sony-Play-Memories-Online-Discontinued

Final Notice: Sony ‘PlayMemories Online’ Will Shut Down February 29, 2024

Published: February 25, 2024 Sony posts Final Notice that ‘PlayMemories Online’ will shut down on February 29, 2024. Users should download any online content before

Read More »
Sony-PDT-FP1-Portable-Data-Transmitter

Sony Announces High-Speed 5G Portable Data Transmitter for Still Image & Video Transmission

Published: February 21, 2024 Sony PDT-FP1 Utilizes the Power of 5G to Enhance Professional Workflow at Live Events SAN DIEGO, Feb. 22, 2024 – Sony

Read More »

1 thought on “Fine Living Network: Me vs. Me”

  1. Pingback: SPEAKING APPEARANCES - Portrait Photographers Miami Florida Celebrity Portrait Photography

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *